Patrick Murray

​Legal & Legislative

ReMona Castle

Evaluations, Scholarships & Awards

Special Programs and Advisory Board

Alphonso Carter

Bylaws Chair

Pam Brockman-Moore

Fair Election

Erika Johnson

Public Information & History

Wendy Mooring

Retiree Outreach

Board of Directors

Executive Officers

LaKetra K. Empy

2nd Vice President

Gloria Baker



Queen Williams


Rita T. Gayle


Association for Improvement of Minorities in the Internal Revenue Service (AIM-IRS)

​Dallas/Ft. Worth Area Chapter

Steven L. Harris

Immediate Past President

​(Advisory to President)

Cecilia Smith

Community Outreach

Allison Brooks


Tonya Adger

Programs & Development

Roberta D. Williams

Immediate Past President

(​Advisory to President)